Contact

Contact Information

4921 Carve Avenue

Trevose, PA 19053

p. 215-322-4700

f. 215-357-2406

t/f. 800-642-1357

info@nationalbasicsensor.com

Inside Sales

Information or Catalog Request
info@nationalbasicsensor.com

Sales Department
sales@nationalbasicsensor.com

Robert Mazzei
rmazzei@nationalbasicsensor.com

Outside Sales

Daniel McHugh
dmchugh@nationalbasicsensor.com

Steve Long
slong@nationalbasicsensor.com

Scott Sanders (VA,NC,SC,TN)

ssanders@nationalbasicsensor.com

Human Resources

Ginny Smith
gsmith@nationalbasicsensor.com

Marketing

Shawn McHugh
smchugh@nationalbasicsensor.com

Quality Control

Howard Dutton, QC Manager
hdutton@nationalbasicsensor.com

Temperature Metrology Laboratory

Howard Dutton, Manager
hdutton@nationalbasicsensor.com